Contact

Wright-K Technology
2025 East Genesee Ave
Saginaw MI 48601

Constance M. Kostrzewa (989) 752-3103 ext. 4302
Chair Person ckostrzewa@wright-k.com
John P. Sivey (989) 752-3103 ext. 4305
President / CEO jpsivey@wright-k.com
Chris Soule (989) 752-3103 ext. 4328
Manager csoule@wright-k.com
Jim Nicoson (989) 752-3103 ext. 4375
Engineering Manager jnicoson@wright-k.com
Jeremie Bradburn (989) 752-3103 ext. 4418
Parts Supervisor jbradburn@wright-k.com
Robert Van Otteren (989) 752-3103 ext. 4363
R&D Lab Welding Specialist bvanotteren@wright-k.com
Paul Abenth (989) 752-3103 ext. 4360
Service Supervisor pabenth@wright-k.com